How to delete your Procraster Cloud account and all data

To delete your Procraster Cloud account and all data associated with your account, you have to log in to Procraster Cloud and then open Procraster > Settings > Procraster Cloud > Cloud Account > Delete Account.

Please note that this action cannot be undone. To prevent any loss of data, please back up your data before you sign in.

Didn't Help? Contact Support

Ask Other Users

Show All User Guide Articles