Merge Procraster Cloud data with data from your device

When you sign in to your Procraster Cloud account, you may select Merge Cloud And This Device. When selected, Procraster will merge all of your data from Procraster Cloud with the data on your device. This will keep all of your data both on your device and in your Procraster Cloud account.

Please note that this action cannot be undone. To prevent any loss of data, please back up your data before you sign in.

See also:

Didn't Help? Contact Support

Ask Other Users

Show All User Guide Articles