Replace data on your device with data from Procraster Cloud

When you sign in to your Procraster Cloud account, you may select Repace Data On This Device. When selected, Procraster will first delete all Procraster data on your device. Then all data in your Procraster Cloud account will be synced to your device.

Please note that this action cannot be undone. To prevent any loss of data, please back up your data before you sign in.

See also:

Didn't Help? Contact Support

Ask Other Users

Show All User Guide Articles