Replace Procraster Cloud data with data from your device

When you sign in to your Procraster Cloud account you may select Replace Procraster Cloud Data. When selected, Procraster will first delete all your data in Procraster Cloud. Then all data on your device will be synced to your Procraster Cloud account.

Please note that this action cannot be undone. To prevent any loss of data, please backup your data before you sign in.

See also:

Didn't Help? Contact Support

Ask Other Users

Show All User Guide Articles