Hide items after completion

When you complete a task or project, Procraster may hide the item quickly (next time you open the current list), after 24 hours, or never.

To alter this, open the Settings tab, click the Hide Completed button in the Tasks section, and select the preferred option.

Didn't Help? Contact Support

Ask Other Users

Show All User Guide Articles