How to delete all stats

Warning: If you don't have a backup of your data, proceed with the following steps to permanently delete all of your stats.

To delete all of your stats, open the Stats tab and click the Edit button in upper left corner of the screen. Then click the Delete All Stats button.

Didn't Help? Contact Support

Ask Other Users

Show All User Guide Articles